ABC’s

12 06 2010

Here are my favorite (up to five) singers/bands according to the letter of their name. (singers  by first name, bands first letter unless it starts with The or A, the the first letter of the second word)

-A-

The All-American Rejects First high school concert!!

Adam Lambert

Andrew Bird- quicky and unsusal.

Ashlee Simpson

-B-

Baby Bash- OMG!! I love baby bash. did you know I have shook his hand?  he called me little mama. I was in love!!!!!

Britney Spears

Backstreet Boys (old not new)- First concert I ever went to

Blake Lewis

Blondie

-C-

Christina Aguilera- She changes looks/styles like crazy, but I follow her always

Charlotte Martin

Cute is what we aim for- they really do have the gift of one liners

-D-

Dan Wilson-slow sweet songs.

David Bowie- Duh!!!

Duffy

-E-

Elvis Presley- he is still the king

Evanscence-who doesnt love Evanscence?

-F-

Fergie- I dont have a good reason for her…

Flyleaf

Frankie J- I totally love him

-G-

GEORGE MICHAEL!!!!-only one of the greatest things to ever happen to me.

The Goo Goo Dolls

Glee Cast (lol)- I dont know if they count, but they are basically all of my letter G on itunes

Green Day

-H-

Heart- Seriously love them

Hellogoodbye-Nell and I saw them when they opened for AAR our freshman year. one of my best memories!

Holly Brook

-I-

Imogen Heap

Ingrid Michaelson

-J-

Jason Mraz- Everytime he comes to Austin me and Gail are there lol!

James Morrison

Joss Stone

John Legend

John Mayer

-K-

Kanye West

Kate Nash- I love her

Ke$ha- seriously embodies my inner diva

Kelly Clarkson- She is fan-freaking-tastic

Koop- Koop Island Blue is one of my favorite songs of all time

(Kristen Chenoweth)- I dont think she counts, so I am putting her as honorable mention, she is forever in my heart

-L-

Lupe Fiasco- Is my love

Lady GaGa- Who doesnt?

Linkin Park

Lykke Li

-M-

Madonna

Maroon 5

Matt White

Meredith Brooks- First CD I ever owned was Blurring the Edge. still one of my favorites

MIKA- Is fab

My Chemical Romance

-N-

Never Shot Never

Nelly Furtado

Natasha Bedingfield

Norah Jones

-O-

One Block Radius

OneRepublic

Owl City

-P-

Pat Benatar- Is a heartbreaker, dream make, love taker….

Pink

Punchline

-Q-

QUEEN!!- This is my favorite band of all time.

-R-

Red Hot Chili Peppers

The Rescues

Relient K

-S-

Savage Garden-I remember driving around blaring Savage Garden when I was a kid.

Sara Bareilles

Simple Plan

She & Him- Yes I am one of those people

Spice Girls- Still a fan

-T-

T.I

TFK

Train

-U-

The Used

Usher- Duh

-V-

Van Morrison- I am my mother’s daughter

The Veronicas

Vertical Horizon

-W-

White Stripes

Within Temptation

-X-

Xscape

-Y-

Yellowcard

-Z-

The Zombies

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

